Related articles:

Issue 2010-04

Architecture Prize “Gut bedacht 2009”

The Architecture Prize “Gut bedacht 2009”, awarded by Braas together with the Bund Deutscher Baumeister, Architekten und Ingenieure e.V. (Association of German Master Builders, Architects and...

Issue 2013-05

Issue 2017-2

International competition rewards outstanding brick architecture

For the eighth time now, the Wienerberger Brick Award in 2018 is honouring the most creative examples of modern and innovative brick architecture. Ceramic products have to play an outstanding role in...

Issue 2012-7-8