Kontakt

Redaktion

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Silvio Schade
Tel: +49 5241 80 89103
silvio.schade@bauverlag.de

Wolfgang Deil M.A.
Tel: +49 173 2753915
wolfgang.deil@bauverlag.de

Redaktionsbüro

Monika Kämmerer
Tel: +49 5241 80 89364
monika.kaemmerer@bauverlag.de

Advertisement | Sales

Jens Maurus
Tel. +49 5241 80 89278
jens.maurus@bauverlag.de


Head of Digital Sales

Axel Gase-Jochens
Tel: +49 5241 80 75018
axel.gase-jochens@bauverlag.de


Leitung Werbemarkt

Michael Voss
Tel. +49 5241 80 2476
michael.voss@bauverlag.de

Marketing + Vertrieb

Christian Wesselmann
Tel. +49 5241 80 2167
christian.wesselmann@bauverlag.de

Agenturleitung dice

Rainer Homeyer-Wenner
Tel.: +49 5241 80 2173
rainer.homeyer-wenner@bauverlag.de

Leserservice

Tel: +49 5241 80-90884
Telefax +49 5241 80-97109
leserservice@bauverlag.de

Haben Sie Anregungen oder Fragen? Bitte schreiben Sie uns!