Contact

Editorial team

Responsible for the content:

Wolfgang Deil M.A.

T +49 5241 21516699

M +49 173 2753915

wolfgang.deil@bauverlag.de


Advertisement | Sales

Jens Maurus

T +49 5241 2151-6565

jens.maurus@bauverlag.de


Head of Digital Sales

Axel Gase-Jochens

T +49 5241 2151-2727

axel.gase-jochens@bauverlag.de


Head of Advertising Market

Marco Buch

T +49 5241 2151-5522

marco.buch@bauverlag.de


Marketing and Sales

Christian Wesselmann

T +49 5241 2151-5588

christian.wesselmann@bauverlag.de


Layout & Sales Service

Ahmet Kocabiyik

T +49 5241 2151-6161

ahmet.kocabiyik@bauverlag.de


Bauverlag Events

Rainer Homeyer-Wenner

T +49 5241 2151-3311

rainer.homeyer-wenner@bauverlag.de


Reader Service

T +49 5241 2151-1000

F +49 5241 2151-1999

customerservice@bauverlag.de