Contact

Editorial team

Responsible for the content:

Wolfgang Deil M.A.

M: +49 173 2753915

T: +49 5241 21516699

wolfgang.deil@bauverlag.de

Editors Office

Monika Kämmerer

Tel: +49 5241 2151-6969

monika.kaemmerer@bauverlag.de

Advertisement | Sales

Jens Maurus

Tel. +49 5241 2151-6565

jens.maurus@bauverlag.de


Head of Digital Sales

Axel Gase-Jochens

Tel: +49 5241 2151-2727

axel.gase-jochens@bauverlag.de

Head of Advertising Market

Marco Buch

Tel.+49 5241 2151-5522

marco.buch@bauverlag.de

Marketing and Sales

Christian Wesselmann

Tel. +49 5241 2151-5588

christian.wesselmann@bauverlag.de

Head of Agency dice

Rainer Homeyer-Wenner

Tel.: +49 5241 2151-3311

rainer.homeyer-wenner@bauverlag.de


Reader Service

Tel: +49 5241 2151-1000

Fax: +49 5241 2151-1999

customerservice@bauverlag.de