Contact

Editorial team

Responsible for the content
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Silvio Schade
Tel: +49 5241 2151-6262
silvio.schade@bauverlag.de

Wolfgang Deil M.A.
Tel: +49 173 2753915
wolfgang.deil@bauverlag.de


Editors Office

Monika Kämmerer
Tel: +49 5241 2151-6969
monika.kaemmerer@bauverlag.de


Advertisement | Sales

Jens Maurus
Tel. +49 5241 2151-6565
jens.maurus@bauverlag.de


Head of Digital Sales


Axel Gase-Jochens
Tel: +49 5241 2151-2727
axel.gase-jochens@bauverlag.de

Head of Advertising Market

Marco Buch
Tel.+49 5241 2151-5522
marco.buch@bauverlag.de

 
Marketing and Sales

Christian Wesselmann
Tel. +49 5241 2151-5588
christian.wesselmann@bauverlag.de


Head of Agency dice

Rainer Homeyer-Wenner
Tel.: +49 5241 2151-3311
rainer.homeyer-wenner@bauverlag.de


Reader Service

Tel: +49 5241 2151-1000
Fax: +49 5241 2151-1999
customerservice@bauverlag.de